Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools, but others think that it has negative effects. Discuss both points of view and give your own oipnion

In this modern era,the selection of schools has a significant role in students life as education.Few individuals believe that it is helpful for children to go to private academies However, more are contemplated that it has negative impacts.In my opinion,I partially agree with thisstatement. This essay will discuss both views in detail, along with a relevant conclusion. On the one hand, private institutions help to uplift the quality of life and schooling. For example, according to the survey, Non-public school students are more talented than public institute students. Besides that,they have increased knowledge regarding the topics,which will be beneficial for them to achieve their goal. In addition, their excellent English language proficiency is really appreciated, because in the future, the folks have to work internationally, this will help them to cope with all situations,and also they can maintain their dignity while working with reputed companies. For example,the individuals who migrated to Europe proved their language proficiency through the IELTS or OET exams. as well as they are maintaining good interpersonal relationships with their colleagues. On the other hand,the government sector is utilised by economically poor people due to the free education provided by the government.Which will be utilised by them to gain an education without any discrimination. For instance, Manorama news reported that, varieties of schools separate the kids under colour and cast. Furthermore, private schools charge, higher fees for each student,which is a big challenge for people who have poor financial backgrounds. In conclusion, nowadays, independent training centres are highly rated as compared with National schools.Only the private sector has provided quality education.In my opinion,I partially agree with this statement.because it has only one negative effect,private management is taking more fees from learners.rest all things improve the quality of life.