Many people today spend most of their free time at home watching TV series or movies instead of going out. Do You think this is right or wrong ?

In today's world, most of the individuals spend their leisure time by watching television or films in the home rather than going outside. This is not right, because these activities become the reason of obesity as well as less social intraction. I will discuss the reasons along with the solution in the upcoming paragraphs. Why people spend most of their free time in indoor activities. The first and the foremost reason is advancement in technology. In other words, due to the advancement in technology, not only the individuals have access to the mobile phones but also even the children. This habit enhance the disease such as obesity. For instance:- According to the given reports in the newspaper, more than half of the children out of 100 having the problem of obesity. Therefore, this result of spending time in the homes on electronic devices. Apart from that, spending most of their time with electronic gadgets leads the problem of social isolation. To clarify it, spending most of their hours in front of Tv for watching serials and movies