A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

If people are going to discuss a helthy person they likely will mention at least a few good habiths like spots, a diet etc. In this essay I'm going to explain common vision of the healthy lifestyle of my country. My homeland is Russia, this country is huge and it has different climate zones. It means that lifestyle in Moscow and Sochi may be quite different. Despite this, the Russians have some common sports and food preferences. Traditionally the football and the hokkey hokey are the favrite ones, but these sports are also could be traumatic. On the other hand, jogging, gym and yoga are very popular among younger generation, and the combination of these activities develops most important characteristics of your body: strength, speed and flexibility. Lifting weights gives muscles and power, jogging extends your stamina and helps to lose weight, and finally, yoga and meditation helps to cope with the stress and to be flexible. Healthy diet is also very important, dietologists often say - "You are what you eat", and this phrase is so underrated. Unfortunately, good food costs a lot, and it can be unaffordable for the majority of the population. I visit gym and yoga classes regularly and I have seen a few stories of people, who successfully got rid of trauma or obesity because they changed their lifestyle to a better one. I am also always happy when I see success stories on social network and I hope it motivates somebody to do the same.