To improve children’s lives, mothers and fathers should attend parenting and child development courses every year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The effect of parents in fostering children is undeniable and also, they play a significant role in children ’s lives. It is argued that parents should be educated parenting skills annually to perform better in stretching good lives for children. This essay will express my positive orientation towards this opinion and support it by rational reasons. It is universally acknowledged that educating minors is one of the most significant factors in not only a family scale but also society scale. I believe that parenting is a type of skill which should be learnt by parents the same as learning other skills. For example, one of the requirements of driving a car is having license and passing the driving courses. Therefore, the parenting requires to be exposure of educating these skills and it is not as much simple as what it looks. Educating minors has been demonstrated the most sensitive and complex task that any individual cannot be in charge of it because it is directly associated with offspring’s future lives mentally and physically. Different new generations’ tendencies are the second vital reason. The new generations have some wishes and desires which is remarkably different, in comparison with parents ’ ones. As a result, comprehending these would be probably tough for old generations. Therefore, these courses could pave the path of understanding their feeling and update them annually. Consequently, taking these courses could give a wide perspective to parents about minors’ feeling and they would recognize that they do not have the only problematic children. For example, curbing children in having tattoo is a major argument between parents and children, taking these courses gives opportunities to see other parents that have the same problem. In conclusion, learning parental skills is a crucial issue, which requires to be learnt by various courses. The right parental skills could flourish the minors and improve the relation between parents and offspring.