Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child development. However, others argue that other things like Television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that parents play an important role in the growth of their children, while others argue that Television and their peers play a vital role in the growth of teenagers’ development. This topic will discuss both views and provide my opinion at the end of the passage. On the one hand, classmates play a crucial role with their mates, while at school and outside the school. They share assignments and do group discussions on different topics such as study-related as well as daily life issues. In discussions, they share information and remove any weaknesses they have in their lives. Another reason is that digital television is true nowadays teenagers watch digital programs on the screens and get the best knowledge such as discovery channels and science topics, which make them comfortable with their skills. In addition, due to readily available digital platforms, students solve their study-related problems on screens and get good marks in their exams. As a result, online classes help them for development in the future. On the other hand, parents, who are the first teachers of their children always teach better than others. Guardians practically teach their children and show them what is good and bad for them, so they can become more successful in the future. Moreover,  a child spend more time with their families as compared to school and friends, so they get opportunities to learn from their family members such as elder brothers, sisters, and parents. In addition, parents sometimes take their children to events and teach them, how to behave in society, so in the future they can play an important role in public well-being. In conclusion, following the analysis, it is clear that parents are the most helper, who mould their children in such a way and teach them how to communicate with other people and relatives. We cannot ignore Television and their friends because they can speak and discuss some personal issues with them, which is not possible to discuss with their guardians. In my opinion, parents play the most important role in the betterment of their teenagers’ and teach them the right things which make them successful in their future.