In many countries, the consumption of fast food is becoming more and more popular. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend for individuals and for society as a whole.

off course the demand and consuption of junk food become more popular and easy to reache in these days due to many reasons and factors. in this essay we will discuss about the pros and cons of this trend for both individuals and comunity as well. first of all, we gona talk about the advantages for persons and sociaty as well, fast food such as (KFC, burger king, and macdonaldis...etc) are the example of it, it is make our life easy due to it is safe out time that we spend it in cooking for a meal at home specialy especially for those pepole they work up to late time so they do not have time to cook, the children are eating more of this kind of food becaese it has more tasty flavore flavours flavoured for them so the parents will not force them what they want to eat at home, additionally it is good source of income for the company as well for the sociaty. on the other hand, the junk food not benifite for our health if you are consume it most of the time like 4 or 5 days in a week. it can lead to health proplem problem and diseases for example, heart proplem problem, obesity, diabetise and hyperlipidemia. moreover it will coste the sociaty more money they need to spend it to treate create those people, to build more (health centers, fittnes places, healthy resturants, more advertisment in TV or social media) for decreased Change the form of the verb decreasing show examples the consumption of these type of food. to sum up, the fast food not that much bad as well as not that much good for persons or sociaty in general, the people should be aware what they are eating and entering in there body also, they need to balance there life and food since we are in rapide changes in these days.