Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. #people #situation #job

Regard to having bad situations such as unsatisfied occupation or low income, there are two points of view: while some believe it is better to adjust yourself with any situation, some others prefer to endeavor for development. This essay agrees that not only adaptation is not always for the benefit of person, but also it causes regression and lack of progress. The details about the mentioned issue will be discussed in the following paragraph. In general, the degree of acceptance of horrible conditions such as a heavy workload or full-time jobs with poor perks is deifferent in people. Adapting ourselves to a bad phases will definitely have no consequence other than regret and depression in the long run. In addition accepting tough positions does not impose any obligation on capitalists and employers to improve employee job benefits and in a faulty cycle, it worsens the work footing. For example, in 2018 it was reported in International news that almost 60% of people with dead-end jobs were afflicted with depression and seclusion. On the other hand, striving for better conditions not only restores the sense of life in a person, but also keeps the hope of progress abiding. Therefore, motivation to promotion gradually increases and he faces everyday matters with a more open mind. So it will not suffer from routineness and recession. Also regarding career and financial issues, it leads to greater satisfaction and work/life balance. For instance, many reachs claim that they were in a hard position in the past and they prefer to had fought for a high quality life. To conclude, this essay support the idea that the more contests you do, the more tranquility you gain. Also it recommended that choose to strive for advancement rather than stagnation and acceptance.