There are parents who want to teach children themselves at home instead of sending them to school in some countries. Do the advantages of homeschooling outweigh the disadvantages?

Every parents want to keep safe their children from different dangers like bullying, peer pressure ETC that is why some of the parents choose HOMESCHOOLING. However any educational approach, traditional schooling or homeschooling comes with its own set of advantages and disadvantages. I don’t see that there are many pros in homeshooling. Nevertheless there are some of them. One of the biggest benefits of homeschooling is a customized learning Also parents are not bound by the rigid schedules of traditional schools, allowing them to create a timetable that best suits their needs. Moreover, homeschooling can provide a safe learning environment, free from the bullying and peer pressure often encountered in traditional schools. This can create a more nurturing and supportive atmosphere, which is particularly beneficial for children who may struggle with these social challenges. Despite its benefits, homeschooling has notable I can say thousands of disadvantages – isolation, ability to work in group, participation in team sports, clubs, extracurricular activities, chatting with classmates be limited, affecting the child’s social development and exposure to diverse perspectives. (I copied it from internet). It is also a real burdento burden parents. In conclusion, homeschooling offers a unique and customizable education experience that can be highly beneficial for some families and children who have difficulty going to school or have a mental disorder etc.