In many places, new homes are needed, but the only place available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What it your opinion about this?

In the contemporary world, with repiad repaid growth of citizen there are an increasing of new houses in cities some while almost cities have a large speces space in the countryside and some people believe that if they build a new area residents in not effective of rural environment in contrast other people they strongly disagree with this idea. In these essay eassy i will say my opinion about the topic. First of all, many countries have different size in their states in addition some governments put some condition to construct a new area such as the build is not allowing inside environment zone due to they save trees and they do not cut dawn it also in another terms the governments in small country is allow to introduce many floor in the same apartments such as skyscrapers to slouation the problem of only places available so i strongly agree with this point of view to many reasons one of them the country should be protected the rural environment furthermore they don' t remove the tree to construct a new houses. On the other hand, many people live in nearst the area green and they don' t care about environment so they build a new residential inside rural environment therefore don' t have any peace in their country in addition building houses contribute rose of pollution inside a green area nontheless some people don' t take these matters seriously. To sup up the countries should be allows to make new buildings outside in rural area moreover put it punishment on construction new buildings inside a green area.