In many countries today, both men and women need to work full time. Therefore, some people think men and women should share household takes equally (eg. cleaning and looking after children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that in modern societies both men ad woman have to work full time nowadays. Hence, the majority of people claim that men and woman should divid divided their duties, such as cleaning, looking after children and cooking. I agree with this issue and I will explain my own opinion in further paragraphs. To begin with, it is undeniable that some people are forced to work full time for living in advanced countries. Since the costs of home is high. Hence, they must work together. On the other hand, their energies come down. So, they can not do household on their own and they should do their tasks equally. In fact, there is no different between men and women, although woman are sensitive more than men. However, they must help together in their lives. For instance, people should cook and clean their houses after work and take after their children. In other words, family members should give a hand in difficulties. For example, in ups and downs. In my opinion, by doing household, couples can spend their time together and enjoy. Because they try for their lives and it causes more love between them. Furthermore, their children are watching parent's cooperation and learn. Thus, family can use this occasion in a positive direction. Also, they can work full time, but haveing not boring emotion. Therefore, they invest their money for their future. As a consequence, they are happiness as well as rich and they have a convenience life. To sum up, almost most people have been working full time in many countries. However, they share their duties in the house for more convenience. On the ground that both men and women are tired.