People believe that not all school children have the natural ability to learn a new language. This means is not right to force all school children to study a foreign language. Do you agree or disagree ?

Learning a new language is not everyone’s favorite. Many people suggest that forcing students is wrong, against their natural learning ability, into learning a foreign native system. I strongly disagree with the above proposal and further justify my views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, children are certainly fluent in their mother tongue however, they are foreign words that can’t be learned from any source other than school. In addition, teachers can help the pupils who find these subjects difficult and increase their confidence in developing an understanding of specific vocabulary. For this reason, even if it is scary for a child to support such a matter, he can always find a mentor to help. as a result, their quality can be developed among students over time. In conclusion, even if students don’t have the natural ability to learn an international dialect, it is right for schools to make some foreign language compulsory, as it has many benefits also helps young people develop new and interesting skills