It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

More oftenly, it has been said that individuals should get into nupital capital knot early in life like in their early or late 20's. I strongly support this school of thought and would present valid points for the same in the following paragraphas. Firstly, early marriage gives ample amoount of time to the couple to understand each other before planning to start a family as better understanding and judgement of each other would ultimately lead to good envrionment for the children. For instance, one of my cousin got married at the age of 25 and they took 4 years before starting a family which helped them in bringing more stable and loveable atmosphere for the kid. Thus, marrying in 20's is more fruitful for the young couples and society as whole. Secondly, young parents in their late 20's or early 30's can be better involved in their child's life due to less or no medical problem which they may face in their latter life. Activities like excerise, running, playing any sports requires parents to be on their toes to encourage their wards towards fitness and this can only happen if the parents themselves are physically fit. Therefore, involving in martial bliss early in life is advantageous for longer run. Concluding my thoughts, marriage is the most beautiful phase of life and enjoying that in the initial years of adulthood will lead to more happier and stable life for people which will lead to better society overall.