Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientiic research. business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sharing information now is becoming more and more significant in our daily life. Some people hold the opinion that it is important to share as much as information as possible, nevertheless, towards the same issue, there are also some people firmly proclaim that part of the information is too valuable to share to the public. From my own perspective, I wholeheartedly believe both of the views are true, it depends if the information is about politics, war, military or not. For example, If the information aims to improve the happiness, convenience of our daily life, it would be a pleasure, for scientists and all the human beings, to share the information. On the other hand, when it comes to politics or military, the information sharing, which related to different government and different countries, would be sensitive and awkward. Firstly, for the point of view about sharing information, we can tell that there is an incomparable advantage, is to promote the harmony between different races, countries, or individual. For example, student can learn a lot by pay attention to his own study, meanwhile, the cooperation between two students can make everyone absorbs new knowledge. At the same time, if the government share secret information to the public, it will cause public panic, or accidently leak information to international spy, both can lead to irreparable consequences to all the human beings. To sum up, From what we has been discussed above, we may reasonably come the conclusion that in many cases, it could to be good to share information, but also, in some situation, it won't be better to share the information.