Spending money on the conservation of wild animals is a waste of resources. This money would be better spent on other more important things. do you agree?

Some people believe that the government should be investing in wildlife conservation, while others say spending money in other areas more important would be a much better option. This essay will discuss those views and will support the idea that investing in the protection of animals is as importat as spending in other social needs. It is true that society needs to be supported in important areas such as education, nutrition, and health well-being. These aspects are part of the quality of life, and governments must guarantee them. However, the conservation of natural resources and wildlife is another important area that public political must protect. Since investing in the protection of the natural environment is thought in the future generation. Also, each species brings balance to the earth. For example, the rhino, a big animal that lives in Africa, helps to fertilize the soil with its excrement, allowing new plants to grow to later become an essential feed for some species and at the same time keep the cycle life. This example is proof that animals have a big impact on the general well-being of the planet. In addition, the balance of the earth is synonymous of health and wild animals are a big pilar in the protection of the natural environment. If the government spends money on conservation, at the same time is investing in the health of the humanity. Wild animals help to keep the rainforest fresh, and water clean, and spread seeds. For example, bats are animals that do not like a lot of people, but they spread seeds of native plants to distant places. This is because those animals fly long distances to feed itself through the day. That's why conservation ensures the welfare of all. In conclusion, although there are a lot of important areas in society such as education and health, the conservation of wild animals is also one of those, because the well - being is associated with the general balance of the earth, and this balance is keeping with the protection of animals that are bein affected for the destruction of their habits.