Some people think it is better for one single legal system thought the world. Other say countries should have their own law. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Every single person thought about the general law around the world. Despite of some support this edie many suggest that it would be better if each country has his own law system. This essay will talk about both cases with proper examples. Installing a single rule system for all humanity provides various opportunities for residents as well as for governments. Widespread rules leades lead people to be less confused and also it assists to reduce the amount of rime in every corner of the world. If there will be only one statue book for whole world, the amount of readers would be higher. Consequently, being aware of rules leades leads people do not make silly breaches. If the measure of readers will growth there is no doubt that they will teach their children in a Right way to prevent them to became a criminal. For instance, if a person has a good upbringing and knows law from childhood, a chance to became Change the form of the verb become show examples a rule-breaker even less compared to people who have not been informed such amount of knowladge about rules from a young age. According to the information from websites There 256 countries are availble and in 256 countries lives different nations. Due to variety of cultures, traditioons and lifestyle it would be difficult to create a certan rule that will be approprite for all cultures. For example, rules like voiting voting, road rules or some streets rules may differe in Uzbekistan and South Korea. In Uzbekistan a teenager who has already turned to 16 can apply for driver's license. However, in South Korea people can not rode untill they turn 21. In conclusion, Despite the fact that having one rule system would offer different chances to people, creating rules for each country best way to keep the steadly steady lifestyle.