In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience to support your arguments

Nowadays,It is becoming more and more popular for students to study in the foreign countries.Actually,most of the students in all of the world might prefer to continue their lessons in the second country in order to get opportunity for better jobs.As a matter of fact,there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages for going abroad to study.In this essay,I will address some prons and cons of this arguments and also I will draw my opinion about studying in other countries. Let's begin by looking at some benefits of going university in another area instead of local country.First of all,based on one research,the majority of students who travel in another country due to study might experience a lot of new culture and languages from that region.On the other meaning,they have been involved by new traditions and accents during their studying.Another significant merit is the accessibility to the excellent educational systems and facilities.For intense,one of the best universities in Europe is Cambridge in London which has provided the most experienced professors for teaching. Turning to other side of the argument,the population who migrate for study could get homesickness because of being away from family or friends and also recognizing the new life in the strange area. Moreover,At first,It can be challenging to comprehend the local accents and also study lessons with the second new language.For most of the students It is often tough to compatible with the area and people. In conclusion,despite the fact that the students can experience new things and they are provided the best method of teaching and equipments,It is either difficult for them to bare the situation in the first of the trip.In my view,the prons of the continues lessons in abroad outweigh on its drawbacks.