Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Huyền

In the contemporary era, there are conflicting views about the key to health. While some people believe that doing regular exercise is the decisive method, and others believe that having a balanced diet is the main condition to maintain health. I am in favour of view that both ways are necessary. There are many reasons why some people think that exercise regularly helps people keep health better. To begin, some individuals hold the view that physical activities can reduce the risks of chronic diseases. People keep fit daily whose bodies will improve cardiovascular health, and diminish blood pressure and cholesterol levels so that they can live longer. For example, an elderly will be capable of living up to 90 years old if this person exercises at medium levels for a long time. Another reason is to lose weight. Working out day by day is claimed to reduce the redundant body weight and burn more calories in the process. For instance, people running 15 minutes every day in 3 months can lose from 3 to 4 kilos. On the other hand, some people would agree that a balanced diet is the key to keeping healthy. The most important reason for this way is to relieve stress. When people absorb clean and fresh foods, their bodies will convert them into well-substances which supply energy for individuals. Therefore, working or studying as fit as a fiddle can stimulate the happiness, optimism and positivity in each person. In addition, healthy eating also supports the majority of the population enhance memories and brain strength. To illustrate, in one meal, some foods, such as fish, beef, vegetables, and orange are digested and converted into fat, protein, and vitamins, which are essentially good for health. Then, step by step, the blood circulation to the brain will increase, and due to that, the percentage of the population having Alzheimer's disease will decrease. In conclusion, although exercise regularly is a factor make the body always strong and fit, this way needs to combine with reasonable eating system to be effective. From my perspective, people should apply both methods to gain the best health.