Some people think the government should not spend on international aid because there are disadvantaged people in their countries, such as the unemployed and homeless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, some countries not only their industries but also the economy are in a good situation, so they can help other countries, but inhabitants do not have the same view because they believe that some people who have Neither a job nor a home living in their country. I'm of the same opinion about this view, for government incomes are from people, so must spend for them, and a country without poverty has less crime. On the one hand, government incomes are earning taxes from citizens, and inhabitants work hard for evolve their countries; as a result, they believe that this money must spend on the positions that improve the aspect of the country like creating occupations, and helping the natives who do not have cabin instead help poor countries which people are not hard-working because these countries must change their ways; moreover, governments and people have to help each other for developing like rich countries. On the other hand, when authorities spend money for increasing firms, then most of the people have work and can buy a house. Hence, not only does the rate of offence reduce but also the government's economy is getting better. For instance, China get funds to new businesses. Later, the economy is rising, and the crimes are falling. In addition, China do not help other countries due to the fact that Chinese are more important than the global inhabitants. To conclude, with the reasons mentioned above, in my opinion, when The governments improve natives living have more benefits than helping countries that do not do any work for us.