Some people believe that after the child begins his/her schooling their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, this topic is always disputable that after starting kindergarten children have more inspired by their teacher rather than guardians.I have completely agree with this statement and write some words related to this belief. On the one side,there are myriad reasons that infants have been motivated by teachers after start education as they have been spending huge amount of time in school in constrat to home. For instance teachers can encourage children by providing various tasks and keep engaging them in numerous cognitive skills activities thus,they would get more inspiration from their teachers. On the other side,parents have more work pressure and deadlines to complete as a result they don't have enough spare time for their kids. Moreover, modernised era there are proliferate the ratio of working women as metaphor to past years and it would be negative impacts on upbringing of child. For example there are enhanced number of child care home for foster and care of children whose parents are working. To sum up this,I would like to stop my pen to say that children should have encouraged by both parents and teachers.Both are equally responsible for their inspiration even after their child starts schooling.