The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some individuals are of opinion that the internet support people to bridge the gap between people, regardless of place we are living in, while some people believe it prevent people to have social communications. From my standpoint, i wholly believe that internet is beneficial, since it help users to broden their horizon and. This essay will expound upon this by giving compelling reasons and practical examples. Firstly, most benefits gained from widening one's horizon. Specifically, over the past few years, the development of technology has grown unstoppably, so internet helps users meet various friends as well as learn how to excel in communication and negotiation. As a result, they could forge valuable relationships, along with equip essential skills to access lucrative career opportunities. For instance, English is the most significant language in recent years, so meeting friends from many different countries through online games or social media could support users to learn language more easily than previous time, meaning that they could comfortably look for a job. On the other hand, this issue still appear some reservations that it is indeed detrimental. One of the reasons why people think on that way is using internet will occur the less people socialise with others, and this can lead to the less durable rapports with their acquaintances. However, for people who are not outgoing and talkative, internet is one of the best solutions to deal with this problem, as the more conversations they talk, the more their confidence. Thus, it helps people to bridge the gap between them and their relative through communication skill they have learned and could never afraid of having too few friends. in the case of autistic people who are anti-social, they may improve their talking ability through communicated apps such as omegles. In conclusion, i totally agree that people should build connections through internet, since users can access lucrative career opportunities; furthermore it is beneficial to users to be more confident and bridge the gap between people, regardless of some reservation due to many methods could solve that mentioned problem.