Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Experts work location has rison many debates. Some believe that their occupation must be in the same place of education; However, others think that the work area could be differ than their university belongs to. I think altering work place could be completely beneficial, and the reasons for both view will be discussed below. To commence with, some people believe that the skillful individuals must stay in their training area. Based on this opinion, the assets of a country are the well- educated people, also, the capital of that nation is invested in universities to train youths to serve. For example, in Iran, the government has provided some inhibitive rules to decrease the immigration rate of high - educated adults; Moreover, these rules are in favor of saving capital of government and Iranians. On the other hand, others think that the occupation of experts in other countries, is beneficial in many ways. The reason could be about consistent learning experience, which expands knowledge and mastry. Also, getting familiar with new cultures, is another aspect that must be considered. For instance, one of the ways that a scientific person, like a psychologist, could be helpful is through involvement with other nationalities; whereas, they acquire more knowledge, and at the same time, they improve their culture- free viewpoints that are the cornerstone of psychology. In a nutshell, there are two viewpoints about well-trained people. Some advocate the opinion which is related to working in the training place, and others believe that changing work location could be helpful. I heartfully agree with the second one, due to the expanding of knowledge and experience and getting familiar with another cultures.