Due to success of convenience food and ready-made meals, we are failing to pass on adequate culinary skills to the next generation.   To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays growing popularity of readily available and easily prepared food among people prevents us from inheriting culinary skills to our descendants. I completely agree with this statement due to the fact that they are time efficient and technology will take over all aspects of human life including the kitchen. On the one hand, one of the primary reasons why people in the future will not be in the need of preparing traditional meals that require basic culinary skills is the time demanded to cook. People are already extremely occupied with dealing with their daily responsibilities which takes their entire day. This lack of time leads people to apply frequently ready-made products and vanishes the need for preparing the conventional homemade meals. That particular factor makes people's practical skills fade away and fail to hand them down to the next generations considering the fact that people in the future are expected to be even more swamped then ever. On the other hand, as the technology develops, it already executes the major parts of the humans chores that require pshyical labor. People constantly give instructions to various types of cutting-edge devices to complete all the necessary housework in a short time since they utilize automotation autorotation that no human being can ever possess. When it comes to preparing meals, people already have multiple kitchen robots to help and minimize the work done by individuals. For example, there are some tools which can be found in any apartment that automate the whole process and do not request any human effort, such as different sized blenders, mixers, smart ovens and so on. Those factors eleminate eliminated all the necessities to learn and pass on all the basic culinary skills which were essential features for a person to have in the past. To conclude, I totally agree with the idea that due to having insufficient time and assistance of the latest kitchen devices, we are failing to provide our future generations with rudimentary culinary abilities.