There are many ways to find a job: newspaper advertisements, internet job search web sites, and personal recommendations. What do you think is the best way to find a job? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days searching for a suitable job opportunity could be quiet challenging. Nowdays there are numerous ways to find jobs, such as, newspaper advertisments, internet job search web sites, and my preferred way personal recommendation. If I going to rate the ways accourding to their outputs, i will put personal recommendation first because many companies do not announce about their new opened positions. In other words, bussiness owners and companies look first inside thier team members if any one of them know a worker will be a good fit for the company. For example, more than the half of newly employed individuals for new roles in the United States of America in 2019 were via networking. Come second, manual application, go to humanresource human-resource human resources department in any instituation, then applay with hard copy of job seeker's rusme ruse rise. Moreover, prepare for a quick pich to catch the attention the interviewers could secure an oppertunity to get a new job. Finally, with a new technology, the internet, applaying for a job became more easier and faster,but not always results in a good way. In conclusion, although the different tools and technology that help graduate for job application, I believe that social skills and networking is the better and the most effective tools to find a job position.