Some people claim that governments should take action to ensure that people have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, disagree and believe that people should decide for themselves which way they prefer to live their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

How to uplift the lives of citizens is always a concering concern issue for every governments all over the world. And this author opines that it is essential for the government to take action to make sure that everyone all lead to healthy lifestyle. It is important to aware that if every residents have a healthy lifestyle, governments will reduce a heavy burden on nation’s healthy system. Due to the fact that every year, millions people in the world suffer from various healthy issues because of their unhealthy life and countries’ regulation spend a lot of money on the treatment of people who are already ill. As a result, governments will squander lots of money for healthy system communication and miss the source of human to develop countries. Thus, authority should encourage people to have a good way of living. However, a minority of people argue that civils should decide for themselves which way of life they prefer to lead. They assume that governing system shouldn’t interfere with their manners of living and which way they treat to their body. For this reason, they want to promote their freedom without governments’ management. This point may be true, but heighten people’ awareness about improving healthy is the mission of every statement and responsibility of society. This author believes that domination should persuade people to lead an active lifestyle to develop country. Because of this, with a country which have every people is healthy, governments can utilizing radically the human resources to enrich country. As a consequence, this country will dramatically develop and government will have more money to invest in other aspects. Enriching country is always accompany with uplift the lives of residents, and governing systems should responsible for this mission and all people should understand the importance of healthy life manner. Therefore, everyone should do more exercise and improve their heathy for the benefit of social public.