Some people believe unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high schol programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, a group of people agree with the belief that kids should be volunteered at specific factors of the society so that they will improve their skills; empathy, communication, and debate. Additionally, it will be a chance to enhance their community or educating to others what they are good at. From my perspective, I undeniably agree with the statement with some reasons and examples. To begin with, the latest generations namely Z and Alpha are likely to remain a lot experiences through doing numerous volunteers at the specific community or charity or non-profit companies so that these days, more and more schools are mainly focusing on the volunteering programs for all factors that kids are deeply interested in. Furthermore, it would be a great chance to verify their future occupation and explore more about their occupation so that they can quit fluctuating bewteen 2 or 3 jobs to choose one of them and pay much attention to it. For example, I have voluuntered at english teaching school in our town and I was fluctuating between economics and linguistics, however, after I finished me voluunteering, I found out that I was more into teaching and communicating, so I chose linguistics and teaching. On the other hand, students can remain a lot of experiences through watching or reading documentaries or movies about the specific factors so that they can replace thier experiences with blogs and movies. Furthermore, they also can focus on their studies, get grades, and universities not worrying about volunteering at charities or companies so that they can achieve their goals without any doubts. Also, it has become rare to find the exact interested volunteering company because as population increases, employment has reached the sky so it takes so long to be temporarily one part of the company. For instance, UNICEF is accepting lower volunteering students rather than past years because a lot of kids are choosing to major humanities so they are accepting kids as much as possible due to overpopulation. To sum up, although it would be adequate to voluunter at companies to go through all of experiences, for some ways, it is unnecessary way to emhance their skills.