Being a celebrity –such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

It is commonly acknowledged that being a famous person has some benefits. For example, sports stars recieve extremely high salaries and get benefits such as having dinner with their president. Otherwise, there are several demits to being a celebritity. This essay will elaborate the both aspects before a conclusion is drawn. First of all, in terms of advantages, when theny become top stars in moive industry, they will earn large money from the public and their entertainment companies. In these days, they can get some money by wearing exclusive brand clothes such as Dior, Chanel and Fendi. It makes the percentage of purchasing their items increase considerably. This is becasue when the celebrities show certain items to public naturally, it makes the individuals to buy them which are influencers' belongings. The stars are invited to huge festival such as Cahn movie, Grammy Awards and various fashion shows. They get pricey things such as iPhone, expensive bags, super cars for free and just use it. However, there are many disadvantages to being well-known face to the public. Once they become famous, they will be deprived their private daily life. A paparazzi always follows them and takes pictures every moment. They need to think of their conditions such as what they are eating, having, and enjoying. In addition, they consider about their friends and family. Their personal relationships will reveal to the world. This mean they can not live privately. The news will publish plent of information about their daily life. In conclusion, I think that the demerits outweigh the benefits. Being a popular person is one of the buketlists for many people. However, after that, they will stress out from the everything. Whatever they do, they might get negative comments from anti-fans. Likewise, they should endure annoying situations such as being gossip and so on. If someone want to a be famous star, she or he need to forgive a lot of part of their lifes.