Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own idea.

In this competitive era advertisement have been proliferated to attract more customers in addition to some people think that it is extremely popular for spread awareness about product whrere as some people believe that it is not an extraordinary thing for captivation. Advertisement is the bridge between a customers and manufacturers and playing a crucial role to provide knowledge about the new launching products in order to engage new consumers. Moreover, some digital platform proves to be beneficial to spread awareness about some diseases. For instance, some celebrities are in the advertise and suggesting society to do not smoke or a chew tabacco as it is hazardous for life. Lastly,digital media connects a myriad individuals as a result one can uses it as marketing purposes and earn manifolds amounts and it will be helpful in gaining in economy. There are numerous reasons that people feel that advertisements are not good for them. Firstly,it can influenced a juveline and they will become a stubborn to buy exact things which are shown in advertisements. Secondly,it will be negative impacts on humanbeing such as they might become spendthrift as a consequences they would get more stress and anxiety. Lastly,some people buy things for show off and enhance their status and it will be harmed to their credit scores. In conclusion,every coin has two sides, individual should have been careful while watching unnecessary offers on advertisements in contrast should have to instill benifical messages in mind which are good for a health.