Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

These days,It is becoming more and more popular to live in houses rather than apartments.Most of the community might prefer to move their apartments to residences.As a matter of fact,there are many advantages and disadvantages of living in houses.In this essay,I will address some pros and cons of changing the location of life. Let's begin by looking at some benefits of living in houses.First of all,once the population choose to live in houses they have more space and freedom rather than living in small apartments which are sorounded by a lot of neighbours.For intense,my family had lived in a huge residence with 3 rooms and spacious garden for over 30 years in the suburb.Clearly,they did not have many people around them which means they had private atmosphere and also they could put extra staff and live in the convenient and massive storage. Turning to other side of the argument,living in apartments has also a lot of merits. Eventhough,they are small size and crowded for living,they have simply accessibility to public transportation, cafe ', restaurant, gym and hospital which are located in the city center with alot of residential tower areas. Moreover,you might be able to clean your apartment easier than houses.Since,tall tower are often constructed in a limited size,cleaning and putting away the staff would be more practical. To conclude,despite the fact that living in enormous residences can be vital for large families who tend to be independed from other population,they could be far away from some availability in central areas and also It may be tough for cleaning these massive houses,as apposed to apartments.