Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some individuals are of the opinion that it is more safe to ban dangerous sports, while there still occurs some reservations that athletes should have rights to go for any sports they want. From this writer's perspective, i wholly believe that it is better for them to have decisions on any activities they keen on. This essay will expound upon this by giving compelling reasons and practical examples. On the one hand, it is undeniable that banning unsafety sports have several benefits. Firstly, if it is impossible to play these sports, athletes could avoid injury. Therefore, they may live economically due to saving a huge cost of curing from accidents when playing dangerous sports. For instance, one of the greatest soccer players of all time, called Messi was injured in recent years and it compromise on his walking ability; furthermore, he had to spent a large amount of money to cure his broken leg. On the other hand, there are tons of activities that play an indispensible role in daily life. Specifically, dangerous sports instill in them a sense of responsibility and discipline. Thus, from their maturing experience which they learned, they might easily face problems without giving up, it leads to comfortable accomplishing challenges. An example relevant to this situation is playing basketball could cause players ' ankle to be twisted, suprisingly, most players responsible for that kind of accident, and never giving up, along with invest all of their effort to contribute to achieving game-winners. In conclusion, although people who support banning unsafety sports have their own understandable arguments, i totally lean on those who believe everyone can decide to do any sports or activities, as long as that action is controllable, it is beneficial to players such as making them a sense of responsibility, getting used to facing challenges and completing problems more easily.