People in former times used to be more dependent on one another, whereas nowadays they lead a more independent life. Do you agree or disagree?

In the past times people were liked to live with another also helped to each other. Nowadays, due to the development of technology and literature most of them are willing to live a lonely life. Now, I fully agree with this statement by giving the below mentioned points. Firstly, previous times most of the people have not educated well also most of them were stayed in rural areas. So that, they were met with another adequately and helping to each other. Because, that time no any technology development people are spending time with relatives, friends and their acquaintances. Most of houses were located near to near in rural and suburb areas this also one of the main cause to meet the people frequently to each other. Secondly, at present the world is growing due the development of technology. Most of the people are well educated also their thinking is entirely different to compare with the past people. Some of them are migrating in to Join the words into show examples urban areas and staying in the flat and separate accommodation. Furthermore, the communication has fostered through mobile phones and internet, thus most of the people are spending lot of time on it that they are perceiving independent life has given very comfort and give more delight. To sum up, due to the growth of technology and education people attitude and characters has changed also depleting the helping mind to each other. All countries are entirely depend on their public. Hence people should change the attitude and cultivate their mind to helping each other that will give a good beneficial to the both country and public.