Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days technology plays an important role in our life. In numerous aspects of our life, such as transport, communications, medicine and education systems all depend on computer technology. Although certain individuals believe that our reliance on computer technology and intellegent machines in these fields has created dangerous situation. Others, including myself, argue that there are a lot of positive sides of involving technology in our life. I think the major hazard that make opponents afraid of depending on computers, because of security problems. For instance, users personal information being leaked on the internet and hacking attacks. These attacks may lead to losing backup data that stored in virtual database on the internet. Please make a separate paragraph from here. However, all of these problems could be solved. Firstly, the security and safety problems easy to fix by installing defence systems on computers to prevent hackers from accessing crucial information. In addition, there are number of companies that provide cloud storage with multiple backup plans to easily restore losed data and provide available data all the time. Moreover, depending on computer in dealing with big data, millions number of data, is faster and more accurate. In conclusion. while there valid arguments on both sides the positaves outwight the negatives of using computer technology. Technology is still developing and a lot of errors being fixed over years. Therefore, I strongly support using technology and new innovations such as, artificial intellegence to improve different fields and enhance our ways of living.