Some people think that teachers should be able to ask disruptive children to leave the class. Do you think it is the best way to deal with distruptive children in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

Undoubtedly there are some teachers who have the habit of putting children out of the classroom if they are disruptive, but is it the better way? What is the solution for this case that is too common to happen or how to mitigate it? The major problem is the fact about the social and emotional skills. The most of time Children do not process correctly why they have been leaving from their classroom if they have under 5 years old, certainly can't understand what's is happen, only will do what the teacher asks and could become confused and suffer from bullying about it, at the end, it may do children more nervous. In order to Solve it teachers need to be trained to develop their psychological skills and learn the correct way to conduct children that have more compartmental problems, also, there are some researchers that say how much this attitude is poor for a children's learning, this practice is forbidden to do in same countries. How much educational workers use verbal violence, the more probably are that the children will become violent adults and the governments need to do campaigns to show what is the correct attitude the professor wants. it is important for young people to learn that their actions have consequences and that in real life have a law called to action and reaction. In conclusion, to eliminate these problems completely will be an almost impossible task, however, I believe that questions about emotional feelings or social behaviours need to be analysed by specialists, not by teachers, because teachers have specifics knowledge of specifics subjects and instead of being helping childrenchildren with punish they may be creating more psychics problems in the future for society and one solution to mitigate it is The school need to have a multi-disciplinary crew and teacher only to forward the problem for specialists to solve correctly.