Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in oder to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

First of all undeniably that a lot of some people think that only because learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or job in a foreign country. Other people believe that these are not the only reasons why someone must learn a foreign language. One of most the challenging issues in the field overall can be clearly seen. This essay will discuss both sides will draw my personal conclusion, According to the noticed that a lot of some people believe that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Learning a foreign language is important now for example many folks working in other nations help people to learn other languages also travelling to any country must know the language also study the language because that speaks is simple and can contact them On the other hand, one of the common beliefs that some folk think is that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a new language therefore in addition all counters have language that is thing for as illustration any person need to know many speech reasons messages in internet because in the internet can meet any person from any counters In conclusion, after looking at both points. I would strongly endorse the common solution, it can concluded that there are reasonable. However, my opinion must care for the speech