These days, world leaders of all kinds are younger than in the past, What are the reasons? ls thisa negative or a positive trend?

It has been observed that global leaders of all types nowadays are younger than in the past. This essay will explore the various factors that contribute this trend, followed by some possible effects of this problem. Firstly, one significant reason is that people's mindset has changed from the past. For instance,most of people advocate that young groups with leaders have more creativity and empathy about country's development and citizen's demand, And also, as numerous social difficulties have penetrated our life, various temptations are surrounding people. At the same time, younger leaders have more courage to face these difficulties, as older leaders usually are more conservative and prefer to maintain the current situation, and they don't want bear risk. Furthermore, as the economy flourishes, people have access to wide range of welfares and competitive qualifications that they can select and acquire. However, it cannot be ignored that there are some disadvantages associated with this practice. One of drawback is that youthful leader did not have an experience deeply and fully that does not bring commensurate rewards and leads to diminishing marginal utility, which means that the additional benefits of living well-being of the public deceases as the amount of time increases. This results in inefficiencies and waste of resources, which could be allocated to more productive and beneficial activities. Another disadvantage is that paying extra for construction and innovation regarding ideas of young people, may exert unexpected financial pressure upon citizens, especially those in developing regions, where the income level and living standard are relatively low, This may cause them to suffer from financial stress and hardship, which could affect their quality of life. The main reason is that youngster lack long-term thinking and practical awareness. In summary, my viewpoint is that all the different leaders in the world are more and more young groups, which can readily trigger many issues, From the viewpoint of subsequent, l think the main effect of this incident is negative.