In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant ideas

Solo> group Reason; 1; more time and energy to be put correct better so it worth the money more than a group of 10 -every body shape is diff Reason 2: In this fast-paced era,, people are eager to participate in fitness courses in order to have a couple of active hours to escape from their excessively sedentary lives. Whether or not having a personal trainer has merits over group classes, is a vastly debatable issue, which I think it has numerous positive aspects. Firstly, in a one-to-one fitness class, the tutor spends his entire energy and session on one client which inevitably yields a better result in the improvement of their fitness journey. For instance once I decided to lose my excess fat percentage in a limited time, a tutor helped me to conquer it in a compact ten sessions which was designed especially for my body type and capacity,which would not be possible in a group class. Secondly, individuals can specifically choose their schedule according to their convenience on their own timetable when having personal trainers, however, group classes such as TRX cannot be changed with desire of one member. Consequently statistics show that almost 50% of new gym members for group classes, reluctantly fail to complete their sessions,which it is claimed to be as a result of too strict timing. In conclusion, it is supported that a rising number of people are willing to get tutoring session for fitness which is a good trend to be followed by the whole society because of having the most attention of the trainer, additionally flexible hours of sessions make the individuals to make the classes to the end.