Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should bot be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is acknowledged that lives of celebrities are commonly opend open by the press and the news. Some people deem that it is unfair way to release thier daily lives to the public. However, others believe that being a top star means they will give up their private life forever. In my opinion, I partially agree with we need to protect the private part of celebrities. First of all, the advocates who think the public need to know their stars ' every moment assert that the press or paparazzi are doing their own work well. They help the fans to understand their stars well by knowing their favorites and hobbies when they are not in the show. In addition, the fan who obsessed with the famous people want to get several information about their real life such as their boyfriends, families and things which they do in their free time. On the other hands, the opponents who think having a limited line between celebrities and fans is essential argue that celebrities are also human and normal people around the world. The stars should take a rest during the free time and get motivation to back to the work. They want to hide their certain secrets to the public such as their health condition or money problem with their companies. Once they become popular, they will be deprived of their typical lives. They need to show off their beauty whenever they go out or hang out with friends. It will be tough and annoying. Furthermore, their daily lives will be announced by the media such as television, the news and social network system. In conclusion, I believe that protecting the stars ' lives is important to keep their being a star period. If the star feel exhausted extremely, they will disappear from the public. The fans need to keep their proper distance with each other. The famous people are also human and have a normal mental to endure their stress by the media. We should calm down to know about their private lives.