Many people believe that social networking websites such as FB and Instagram have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to the development of emerging social networks, folk who tend to join these site become more and more every day. It is often argued that these social networking site are not suitable and useful for individuals and community. I personally disagree that all the aspects of social networking are negative. There are some reasons why I disagree with this view. Firstly, public can communicate with their friends and relatives on social publishing such as Facebook and Instagram. For instance, it is difficult for me to speak and have daily relationships with my all friends but these applications help me to be aware of them. Also, when my friends and relatives share their personal pictures or happy events related to themselves, I will make sure that they are happy. In conclusion, social media is a reliable way to connect or communicate with those we love. Secondly, the advancement of technology and the development of social publishing leads to an increase in the level of society's awareness especially by sharing their useful information on social media. For example, a couple of months ago, I had severe hair loss so I searched about it on my Instagram account and finally, I could find a serum and a shampoo to control my hair loss. Moreover, I sometimes learn how to cook new food or new desserts by watching videos about new food recipes on Facebook. This type of communication and sharing of ability could raise the level of civilization's recognition too. To sum up, social networking site have lots of benefits for individuals and humanity by developing communication between all crowd and raising the level of intelligence in nation in comparison I totally disagree that these site have negative impacts on individual lives and community.