some people use social media to keep in touch with other people and news event. do you think advantages of this technology outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, social media can play a crucial role in many aspects. some individuals are using social media to aware of many people and new happening. in my opinion, i strongly believe that benefits greatly outwigh the disadvantages. Postively, no one can dare to deny the importance of touching with other people and awaring of important event by using social media, like instagram. thesedays, there are a lot of pages on instagram which create many content to encourage a large number of people to have a better life. beacuse,nowadays, many people suffer from mental disorders, like depression. that is why, they do not have a lot interest to continue their lives. so, these trainings can help them to relive from this isolation and find best way in their life. there for they can find new way in the life to make their life much more meaningfull and purposefull purposefully. this attitude can be answered for many people. Negatively, although many people have a gret tendency to utlize social media to know about other people and different news, it can have negative impact on your lifestyle. there are a lot people as blogger or even influncer social media produse many tricky content to misleading their followers because, in this materialistic lifestyle, not many people place a high value on morality. that is why, they try to show of their life flashy. therefore, they encourage individuals to do wrong action to have luxurious life. this strategy can cause many problems in their lives. In conclusion, by weghining the both sides of argument, i should say, although many people be accustomed to use social media to know about other people and different event, this style can help them to find a suitable way to have better life.