Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other s think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own oipinion.

There is no doubt that advertising plays an effective role in the whole world in these days. Nevertheless, some people are against that, due to the fact that no one are paying attention to it. In my opinion, it seems to me that it really helps to persuade people to buy the thing. On the first hand, a lot of people believe that advertising is a good way to convent humans to put things, because numerous people likes to know more about the product before they buy it. Furthermore, some people get persuaded after watching a advertising. Moreover, some humans seems to them that advertising assist them and let them know more about the product before they buy it. It seems to me that by advertising the product will become more famous for all societies, only if it way attractive. On the other hand, people who believe that advertising is not longer a great way to let us pay things, because some humans are no longer interested with advertising. Also, some persons do not have time for it. Furthermore, a major part of people believe that advertising is lie to convent families buy the products. In conclusion, this essay discussed the two views of the advertising. So some people are still interested in advertising however, some other people are not. Many people need more information about this topic. It is better to exchange our experience about the issue.