Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that whether we should put a great deal of effort to improve our conditions, or accept bad things and situations as they are. This topic is a intense debate with both attractiong attraction attractions supports and critics. This essay aims to discuss both of the views, but argue in favour to the first statement. On the one hand, those people who believe that our life would be much easier if we can learn to let various things go and be happy with watever we have. They also say that we can not control every aspect of our life, even if we endeavor to alter things we would get a burnout which can be caused by a lot of pressure and work. With burnout you can not properly enjoy your life. For instance, if we try to reach to the top of career and reap financial benefits that comes with it in this competitive job market, we will have to work so hard even non-stop for a such a long length that it will hardly allow to enjoy your youth times and personal live too. On the other hand, supporters of improving our situation by trying hard say that our life consist of struggling, suffering and battles. Individuals who give their best by doing hard are going the win the race. They keep arguing that people who try to change bad situations take the first step to the success, and become more motivated to second obstacles. For example, well-known footballer whose name Cristiano Ronaldo and his family lived in poor conditions, therefore he could not accept it to countinue their life this way. In conclusion, I think that overcoming these types of obsctacles are the key to success and they motivate us to go further by not giving up. By turning sutiation in our favor, we can chage out lifestyle totally.