Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

Some people argue about the increasing number of self-employed workers, rather than applying to company or an organisation. In this essay, I will outline some possible reasons and drawbacks. To begin with, the main concern of the working in companies and organisations is the pressure form the boss. Unfortunately, employees working in community are often exposed to furious bosses, who demand everything from their workers in a short period of time. For example, it could be enormous amount of documents which must be done in 2-3 days. Therefore, staff spend their personal time to fullfilling this required tasks. Second cause why everyone are selecting to work for ourselves is time flexibility. By these feature they can provide appropriate time for their personal lives namely, relationship and family. Although, they can go to the vacations in every time they want, not depending on work. Rest is a key to success as well as the hard work. Thus, self-employed works are more preferable in todays' competitive job market. However, being self-employed also comes with its challenges. One of the main drawbacks is the lack of job security. THose individuals are responsible for all aspects of their field, from accounting the market and serving customers. It could be time consumind and physically demanding. Additionally, there may be less opportunity to futher career development because training courses that are only available to companies provide big chances for promotion. In conclusion, despite this drawbacks, the trend towards self-employment is likely to continue as technologies create more opportumities for independent work. Governments can aid mitigate some of the risks and disadvantages by offering special healthcare and training programs.