It is generally believed that some people are born with certains talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed tha any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both the views and gie your own opinion.

Many believe that some activities likes sport and music require in-born talent to achieve greater heights while other claim that childern can be nurtured to pursive such carreers carriers and eventually become successful. While some talents are internally present, I personally feel that there is nothing in the world that cannot be learned or developed. Those who support that talent by birth is necessary propose that such person who has these God's gift can become famous in fields such as sport or music. There are person who has a melidious voice and amazing sense of rhythm, tempo and wavelength without any proper training. For example, my friend can sing songs without any professional training, and his tune is just mesmarising mesmerizing. Additionally, people with physical and mental strength can showcase their ability in some sports like wrestling. A famous popular wrestler,Khali, is more than 7 feet tall, and musular, and he was able to join WWF and become successful there because of his physical inborn gifts. On the other hand, I agree with those who argue that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician if they also have same love and interest. As we already know, there are no shortcut to success and hard work pays off. Most of the children pick up things faster and with proper training, they can be nurtured to become a good sportsman or an artist. With proper guidance, hard work, determination and dedication, they can reach top spot in these life choices. To illustrate, many children learn piano and guitar at early age and those intersted in them further develop this skills, and one day they can easily become a popular musician. Another example is where kids going to sports academeny for soccer and crickers cricket, develop ability to play top quality game. In conclusion, while people born with special talent may have an edge, it is wrong to assume that such qualities cannot be taughed laughed. I personally feel that with hard work, anything in life is achievable.