When it comes to workplace, we normally think we have to go there to work. A lot of us commute work every day. However, there are some people who work remotely at their homes or away from their offices. What do you think is the reason why some companies permit their employees to work this way?

Some believe that people should work directly in the office but nowadays it becomes common that the people can do a job at home. The reason why they can work remotely is the increasing of effectiveness and reducing the cost of transportation. To begin with, it is commonly believed that the more comfortable ones feel, the more productive they are. The head office who allows the employee to work anywhere will give more pleasure to the worker because the servant do not need to prepare a lot. as an example, usually, The parents who work in such a company, in the morning they should cook to their family, iron clothes to their children, so they will in a rush to go to the factory. This condition will bring to unhappy and unenjoy to do more project but, when they can work at home, they do not need to rush. Secondly, working directly in office can bring good results because the leader can supervise in the whole day. However, allowing worker to finish the job at home will reduce the transportation cost so the manager do not require to spend money to buy fuel to the worker and this money can be allocated to other projects. For instance, those money can be utilized to holiday's company team so that the team can reduce their stress and come back with the fresh brain. To sum up, it can be concluded that there are two reasons why companies can permit their servants. First and foremost is enhancing the productiveness of the worker and the second is to reduce the company's expenditure.