Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some would argue nowdays men and women they can shop easilly by using new technology, while other do not agree with that. I believe with first group because this improvment in technology let us choose different shops and get it fastlly. On the one hand, New technology has bad affects in our country economy specific in trade, becuase local shops they buy to store rent and taxes and other thing, so these make their price higher than online stores. As a result, individuals prefer to order online to save their money, and this effects their country's economy ncome. For example, there is survey show in the Covid 19, many people orderd ordered form online, and many local businesses closed. However, I believe that people should have their freedom to choose what they want and a government should take care of country's economy. On the other hand, this modern technology improve our shopping ways, and it makes order easally and shipping fastly. because people who live in small town they do not have different shop stores, online stores give them different opitions opinions. For example, men and women can order from Ali Baba is a Chianes app and they will get their order in one week. I believe this technology helps people to get what they want from different countrys. In conclusion, although shopping from online have side effect in country's income,it does not mean we must to buy from local shops. this technolgy helps us to have everything and shipped fastly.