Some people think that as long as professional sportsmen and sportswomen are good players, their behavior on and off the paying fields is not important. Do you agree or disagree?

In the controversial era, myriad people fascinated in sports. In which Most people work hardly to lighten-up sports around the world. Besides that,nowadays few individuals believe that a qualified athletes are well competent.Their character is not necessary in arena.I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss an agreement of the statement in detail, along with a relevant conclusion. On the one hand, Sports are famous globally. Sports spirits will get genetically.A sports person will be genuine during their job. In addition,they have rights to take decision on their behavioural pattern as well as, they only decide how to behave in and out of the ground, nobody bothered of their behaviour, if they are good players. For example,a survey state that, huge number of celebrities involved in crime,but they doing their works perfectly, no one does not blame them.their programme makes an energy among the audience. On the other hand, all community know Sachin Tendulkar but they do not know him personally. Likewise,many are having family issues in their life,some are aggressive and few are silent inside and outside the ground.But some medias provoked them by asking personal issues, some times they react rudely and some times they are quite.How much rudely they behave,their fans never avoid them. Sports is an energy drink for everyone. Moreover,most people worship them as a God.Most celebrities engaged in charity activities and their mercy to poor people is appreciated. For instance,PT Usha is a famous sports women she helps disabled persons,orphans and homeless people.But her fans are not aware of that. Then most people are big fan of her. In conclusion,there is nobody dislike sports,nothing is important than performance.A good player should concentrate on their work. atheletes are giving motivation to the nations. So I strongly agree with this statement.