Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do anything. Others believe that men and women are not equal and therefore are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

It is an often debatable topic around the world, gender equality. Some believe that there is no gender difference, so women can carry out anything while others say that men and women are not equal and some works are not suitable for ladies. In my opinion, about this, both genders are equal and women can accomplish anything. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there is no gender difference, so women can able to perform whatever they want. This means all works are designed by in the whole population whether hard or soft jobs, women give a hundred percentage than men. For example, in the previous era, men only drove aeroplanes and trains, work in aviation field but nowadays, women dominate men because of ladies can carry out anything without any restrictions. Needless to say, women have multifarious choices and they have more potential skills to achieve any work. Furthermore, women are occupying in the top positions in the large companies due to they have more talents and education. This is because numerous women like to work with challenging positions because they have to tell the world, women can do anything and we are equal to men. For instance, in western nations, many women work in the military, especially war flight operators. Hence, ladies have special skills to carry out anything and they can fulfill whatever they want on the ground both genders are equal. In conclusion, both genders are equal and women can do anything, even if hard or soft jobs. They have more potential skills to fulfil any committed works as men. Therefore, I think men and women are equal and they can accomplish anything whatever that want on the ground they like to accept challenges.