The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology wich can prevent and save crime. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, there is no doubt that rate of crime is an important issue to discuss. So, most of people believe that the crime rate is falling down compared to the past because of advance technology. It can prevent and save crime. This essay will discuss about both views and I will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, I agree with this statement for many reasons. The first reason is that the effect of technology on society issue because it plays an important role to rise the awareness between people. For example, the majority of people is using social media and they read about the dangers of any crime and how to be a way from a bad person or habit. Second reason is the punishment of any crime. Thus, that is why some think that they must be preventing any crime to avoid any punishment. What is more, the wareness of family is an essential part to prevent their children. For instance, parents can talk with them about how to protect themselves against anyone badly. Acoording to Oman newspapers survey, " On the other hand, (however), there are two main reason that peoples think about …. …… is one of the main reason (one of the most significant reason disadvantage of…l is …… for example, (instance), ….. and …… another disadvantages is that … such as ……. A Third disadvantages is that….. In conclusion, it is fair to say that …….. indicate more advantages than disadvantages….