The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree? Give your reason.

In recent times, banning smoking in all public places has been an important issue. Thus, some people agree with government which prevent smoking in all public places, but others disagree with that statement because this would restrict people's freedoms. This essay will discuss both views and I will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, the majority of people agree with this statement for many reasons. The first reason is the dangers of smoking because it affects harmfully on our health. For example, smoking increases health problems for a person and who will be around him. Thus, banning smoking is a main part that helping people to be more healthy and active in their daily lives. The second reason is that preventing smoking is raising the rate of environmental production. According to the current survey, " Ban smoking is playing an important issue in reducing environmental pollution". On the other hand, there are two main reasons that people think banning smoking would restrict some other freedoms. Preventing freedom is one of the most significant reasons because they do not want to use it at any time and place. In conclusion, it is fair to say that there is no doubt that I agree with this statement. I believe that the importance of preventing smoke in public areas is to protect our health and environment.