In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Today, in some countries over the globe, rural people are migrating to cities, therefore the population in the countryside is diminishing. In my opinion, this event contains a negative development because of decreasing the population in the countryside as well as increasing number of people in cities. The first and foremost reason for holding to my view is that people settle in rural areas do not heve enough access to important complexes like hospital, medicine centers. For instance, individuals reside in cities have easily access to innovations such as precision medicine, which tailors treatmet treatments to individual genetic profiles, and regenerative medicine, which employs stem cell technology to repair damaged tissues, epitomize the cutting-edge progress. Furethermore, the integration of artificial intelligence in diagnostics and robotic surgery has revolutionized patient care, ensuring unprecedented accuracy and efficiency. Therefore, these developments could encorage people in order to live in cities. Another reason is interesting to note is that people face pollution and decreasing energy sources in rural parts because of not using renewable power. For example, renewable energy souces could play a vital role in reducing pollution and promoting sustainable growth. advances in solar, wind, hydroelectric power have decreased reliance on fossil fuels, thereby diminishing greenhous gas emissions and air pollution. innovations such as better energy storage and smart grid technology have made renewable power more efficient and depandable. These developments not only protect the environment but also boost the economy by creating new jobs in the green sector. In conclusion, I think the emigration to cities is a negative growth because of increasing pollution and not using renewable energy souces in rural areas. Given this situation, it is recommended governments should plane for both problems mentioned above.