Some people are of the opinion that children should be rewarded for good behaviour. Others think they should be punished for bad behavior. Discuss both views and give your personal opinion and reasons.

In this competitive era, some argue that infants have punished for mistakes. While others believe that they should be motivated for thier good performance.In this essay, I am totally agree with this statements and will discuss both the views in this essay. Although,some infants are really talented and always have good behaviour towards thier elders.For this,they should be motivated for further task as a result thier confidence level would improved and will get good scores. For instance,some kids are inspired by thier guardians when one can find difficulties to achieving thier goals. Morever, child may acquired bright result when they got fostered by thier parents. However, some times child do unnecessary things to get succed as consequence they could involved in bad company.For this, it should be punishment for them otherwise they will do same mistakes repeatedly and become culprit. For example,some youngsters are often doing bad things when they might not get enough attention from thier parents as a result ration of juvenile delinquencies proliferated. To sum up this, i have to put down my pen to say that kids would be inspired by parents while they have got better grades and should be punished whenever they are doing wrong things.